Tags Articles

Davis Cup 2018 Schedule

The ITF announced the 2018 Davis Cup Draw Schedule it is organized by the BNP Paribas. In 2018 Davis Cup Tennis world group total sixteen teams will participate such as Belgium, Hungary, USA, Serbia, Canada, Croatia, Switzerland, Kazakhstan, Germany, Australia, Great Britain, Spain, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, and France.

Read More