Tags Articles

2017 Davis Cup Schedule

The 2017 Davis Cup Draw Schedule has been released by ITF and it is organized via BNP Paribas. In Davis Cup Tennis 2017 event sixteen Countries are going to be participating including Switzerland, Belgium, Argentina, Australia, Italy, Czech Republic, Germany, France, USA, Canada, Japan, Spain, Great Britain, Serbia, Croatia, and Russia. 2017 Davis Cup 1st round will be played the week after the Australian Open in February, and the quarterfinals dates have shifted from July to April, semifinals take place in September and finals in November 2017.

Read More

Davis Cup 2018 Schedule

The ITF announced the 2018 Davis Cup Draw Schedule it is organized by the BNP Paribas. In 2018 Davis Cup Tennis world group total sixteen teams will participate such as Belgium, Hungary, USA, Serbia, Canada, Croatia, Switzerland, Kazakhstan, Germany, Australia, Great Britain, Spain, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, and France.

Read More